Latest Products https://www.monicainternational.co.in Latest Products Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:50:14 +0530 en-us https://www.monicainternational.co.in Indian Namkeen https://www.monicainternational.co.in/indian-namkeen.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/indian-namkeen.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Papad https://www.monicainternational.co.in/indian-papad.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/indian-papad.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pickles https://www.monicainternational.co.in/indian-pickles.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/indian-pickles.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.monicainternational.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/indian-spices.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.monicainternational.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaf https://www.monicainternational.co.in/bay-leaf.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/bay-leaf.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Besan Flour https://www.monicainternational.co.in/besan-flour.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/besan-flour.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chakki Atta https://www.monicainternational.co.in/chakki-atta.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/chakki-atta.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flattened Rice https://www.monicainternational.co.in/flattened-rice.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/flattened-rice.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maggi Masala Noodles https://www.monicainternational.co.in/maggi-masala-noodles.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/maggi-masala-noodles.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Matta Rice https://www.monicainternational.co.in/matta-rice.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/matta-rice.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parachute Coconut Oil https://www.monicainternational.co.in/parachute-coconut-oil.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/parachute-coconut-oil.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Puffed Rice Murmura https://www.monicainternational.co.in/puffed-rice-murmura.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/puffed-rice-murmura.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi Flour Powder https://www.monicainternational.co.in/ragi-flour-powder.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/ragi-flour-powder.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seedless Tamarind https://www.monicainternational.co.in/seedless-tamarind.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/seedless-tamarind.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Cubes https://www.monicainternational.co.in/jaggery-cubes.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/jaggery-cubes.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surti Kolam Rice https://www.monicainternational.co.in/surti-kolam-rice.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/surti-kolam-rice.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Rice Flour https://www.monicainternational.co.in/white-rice-flour.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/white-rice-flour.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.monicainternational.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/indian-rice.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Masala Powder https://www.monicainternational.co.in/chicken-masala-powder.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/chicken-masala-powder.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dosa Podi Masala Powder https://www.monicainternational.co.in/dosa-podi-masala-powder.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/dosa-podi-masala-powder.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dosa Podi Powder https://www.monicainternational.co.in/dosa-podi-powder.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/dosa-podi-powder.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Podi Spice Powder https://www.monicainternational.co.in/idli-podi-spice-powder.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/idli-podi-spice-powder.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mutton Masala Powder https://www.monicainternational.co.in/mutton-masala-powder.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/mutton-masala-powder.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shahi Biryani Masala Powder https://www.monicainternational.co.in/shahi-biryani-masala-powder.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/shahi-biryani-masala-powder.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lime Pickle https://www.monicainternational.co.in/lime-pickle.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/lime-pickle.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pickle https://www.monicainternational.co.in/mango-pickle.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/mango-pickle.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Pickle https://www.monicainternational.co.in/mix-pickle.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/mix-pickle.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Papad https://www.monicainternational.co.in/garlic-papad.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/garlic-papad.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jeera Papad https://www.monicainternational.co.in/jeera-papad.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/jeera-papad.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Punjabi Masala Papad https://www.monicainternational.co.in/punjabi-masala-papad.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/punjabi-masala-papad.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Plain Papad https://www.monicainternational.co.in/urad-plain-papad.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/urad-plain-papad.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal Namkeen https://www.monicainternational.co.in/chana-dal-namkeen.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/chana-dal-namkeen.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cornflakes Chiwda Namkeen https://www.monicainternational.co.in/cornflakes-chiwda-namkeen.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/cornflakes-chiwda-namkeen.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Samosa https://www.monicainternational.co.in/dry-samosa.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/dry-samosa.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Farali Chivda Namkeen https://www.monicainternational.co.in/farali-chivda-namkeen.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/farali-chivda-namkeen.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Mix Namkeen https://www.monicainternational.co.in/golden-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/golden-mix-namkeen.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Bhel Puri Namkeen https://www.monicainternational.co.in/instant-bhel-puri-namkeen.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/instant-bhel-puri-namkeen.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Madrasi Mix Namkeen https://www.monicainternational.co.in/madrasi-mix-namkeen.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/madrasi-mix-namkeen.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mahabaleshwar Chana https://www.monicainternational.co.in/mahabaleshwar-chana.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/mahabaleshwar-chana.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal Namkin https://www.monicainternational.co.in/moong-dal-namkin.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/moong-dal-namkin.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Murukku Namkeen https://www.monicainternational.co.in/murukku-namkeen.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/murukku-namkeen.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Sev Namkeen https://www.monicainternational.co.in/nylon-sev-namkeen.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/nylon-sev-namkeen.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poha Chiwda Namkeen https://www.monicainternational.co.in/poha-chiwda-namkeen.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/poha-chiwda-namkeen.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Chiwda Namkeen https://www.monicainternational.co.in/potato-chiwda-namkeen.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/potato-chiwda-namkeen.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Poha Chivda Namkeen https://www.monicainternational.co.in/roasted-poha-chivda-namkeen.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/roasted-poha-chivda-namkeen.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sev Namkeen https://www.monicainternational.co.in/sev-namkeen.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/sev-namkeen.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Roasted Chana https://www.monicainternational.co.in/yellow-roasted-chana.htm https://www.monicainternational.co.in/yellow-roasted-chana.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530